DOWNLOAD ZIP: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB)

ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy
Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album

Drake Certified Lover Boy Album Zip Download

Drake has released an Album titled “Certified Lover Boy” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Drake – Certified Lover Boy album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Full Album Tracklist:

1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby)
4. In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & GIVĒON)
5. Love All (feat. JAY-Z)
6. Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains (feat. Tems)d
17. Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
19. IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi)
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.