ALBUM: Xiu Xiu – OH NO

Xiu Xiu OH NO Zip Download

Xiu Xiu drops a brand new Album titled “OH NO” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Xiu Xiu – OH NO below.

Check out the full track list below.

Xiu Xiu – OH NO’ Album Tracklisting:

01. Sharon Van Etten: “Sad Mezcalita”
02. Deb Demure: “I Cannot Resist”
03. Haley Fohr: “The Grifters”
04. Greg Saunier: “Goodbye for Good”
05. Susanne Sachsse: “OH NO”
06. Angus Andrew: “Rumpus Room”
07. Angela Seo: “Fuzz Gong Fight”
08. Owen Pallett: “I Dream of Someone Else Entirely”
09. Chelsea Wolfe: “One Hundred Years” (The Cure cover)
10. Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo: “A Classic Screw”
11. Jonathan Meiburg: “It Bothers Me All the Time”
12. George Lewis Jr.: “Saint Dymphna”
13. Alice Bag: “Knock Out”
14. Liz Harris: “A Bottle of Rum”
15. Valerie Diaz: “ANTS”


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.