ALBUM: The Weeknd – Trilogy (ZIP FILE)

ALBUM: The Weeknd – Trilogy [ZIP FILE]
ALBUM: The Weeknd – Trilogy [ZIP FILE]

The Weeknd Trilogy Album Zip Download

The Weeknd has released an Album titled “Trilogy (FULL ZIP)” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download The Weeknd – Trilogy [ZIP FILE] album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download
The Weeknd – Trilogy Album Tracklist:

1. High for This

2. What You Need

3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls

4. The Morning

5. Wicked Games

6. The Party & The After Party

7. Coming Down

8. Loft Music

9. The Knowing

10. Twenty Eight

11. Lonely Star

12. Life of the Party

13. Thursday

14. The Zone Ft. Drake

15. The Birds Pt. 1

16. The Birds Pt. 2

17. Gone

18. Rolling Stone

19. Heaven or Las Vegas

20. Valerie

21. D.D.

22. Montreal

23. Outside

24. XO / The Host

25. Initiation

26. Same Old Song

27. The Fall

28. Next

29. Echoes of Silence

30. Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.