ALBUM: tricot – 上出来 (Jodeki) (ZIP FILE)

ALBUM: tricot – 上出来 (Jodeki)
ALBUM: tricot – 上出来 (Jodeki)

tricot 上出来 (Jodeki) Album Zip Download

tricot has released an Album titled “上出来 (Jodeki)” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download tricot – 上出来 (Jodeki) album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

tricot 上出来 (Jodeki) Album Tracklist

  1. 言い尽くすトークします間も無く
  2. 暴露
  3. いない
  4. ティシュー
  5. カヨコ
  6. 餌にもなれない
  7. Dogs and Ducks
  8. スーパーサマー
  9. いつも
  10. 夜の魔物
  11. ひとやすみ
  12. 上出来
  13. 言い尽くすトークします間も無く (Instrumental)
  14. 暴露 (Instrumental)
  15. いない (Instrumental)
  16. ティシュー (Instrumental)
  17. カヨコ (Instrumental)
  18. 餌にもなれない (Instrumental)
  19. Dogs and Ducks (Instrumental)
  20. スーパーサマー (Instrumental)
  21. いつも (Instrumental)
  22. 夜の魔物 (Instrumental)
  23. ひとやすみ (Instrumental)
  24. 上出来 (Instrumental)


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.