ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Playboy (Live) (ZIP FILE)

Tory Lanez - Playboy (Live)
Tory Lanez – Playboy (Live)

Tory Lanez Playboy (Live) Album Zip Download

Tory Lanez released an Album titled “Playboy (Live)” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Tory Lanez – Playboy (Live) album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download
Tory Lanez – Playboy (Live) Tracklist

  1. And This Is Just The Intro (Live)
  2. H.E.R.//Are You Dumb (Live)
  3. Distance (Live)
  4. The Make Up (Live)
  5. Deceiving Eve (Live)
  6. Y.D.L.R. (Live)
  7. Extravagant Bullshit//Nunchucks (Live)
  8. Feels (Live)
  9. Don’t Walk Away (Live)


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.