ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia (ZIP FILE)

Tiwa Savage – Celia
Tiwa Savage – Celia ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Tiwa Savage Celia Album Zip Download

Tiwa Savage has released an Album titled “Celia” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Tiwa Savage – Celia album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Tiwa Savage – Celia Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation
  3. Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well ft. Davido
  8. Us (Interlude)
  9. FWMM (Fuck With My Mind)
  10. Ole ft. Naira Marley
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.