ALBUM: Soulja Boy – Rockstar (ZIP FILE)

Soulja Boy – Rockstar
Soulja Boy – Rockstar Album

Soulja Boy Rockstar Album Zip Download

Soulja Boy has released an Album titled “Rockstar” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Soulja Boy – Rockstar album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Soulja Boy – Rockstar Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Take A Trip Feat. King Reefa & Go Yayo
  3. Once Again
  4. Forgiato
  5. Soulja Boy Goblins
  6. I Got The Keys
  7. Run The Money Up
  8. Shoot Sum Feat. Go Yayo
  9. Level
  10. Mama Said Bring The Racks Home
  11. Forever Feat. Lil Ronnie
  12. Real For You Feat. Sean Kingston
  13. To The Max (Produced By Mike Will Made It)
  14. Standing In The Kitchen
  15. Animals
  16. Lotta Racks Feat. Spectacular
  17. Talking To Your Girl
  18. Feel Like A Dream


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.