ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions (ZIP FILE)

Skales – Sweet Distractions album download
Skales – Sweet Distractions album download

Skales Sweet Distractions Album Zip Download

Skales has released an Album titled “Sweet Distractions” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Skales – Sweet Distractions album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Skales – Sweet Distractions Full Album Tracklist:

1. Skales Ft. Zlatan & Krizbeatz – Selese

2. Skales – Huge

3. Skales Ft. Rotimi – Rosa

4. Skales – Player Days

5. Skales Ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir – As Always

6. Skales Ft. Zoro – Katapot

7. Skales Ft. Stonebwoy – Leave Me Breathless

8. Skales Ft. Davido – This Your Body

9. Skales – N2S (Nobody to Somebody)

10. Skales Ft. Imanse – I Dey Miss You

11. Skales – Kpakurukpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Skales – Say You bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Skales Ft. Blaqbonez – Pants On Fire

14. Skales – Hope, Freedom and love

Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.