ALBUM: Sia – We Are Born (ZIP FILE)

Sia - We Are Born
Sia – We Are Born

Sia We Are Born Album Zip Download

Sia released an Album titled “We Are Born” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Sia – We Are Born album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Sia – We Are Born Album Track List

  1. The Fight
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Stop Trying
  4. You’ve Changed
  5. Be Good To Me
  6. Bring Night
  7. Hurting Me Now
  8. Never Gonna Leave Me
  9. Cloud
  10. I’m In Here
  11. The Co-Dependent
  12. Big Girl, Little Girl
  13. Oh Father
Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.