ALBUM: Shakira – Shakira (ZIP FILE)

 Shakira – Shakira
Shakira – Shakira ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Shakira Shakira Album Zip Download

Shakira has released an Album titled “Shakira” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Shakira – Shakira album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Shakira – Shakira Full Album Tracklist:

1. “Can’t Remember to Forget You” (featuring Rihanna)
2. “Empire”
3. “You Don’t Care About Me”
4. “Dare (La La La)”
5. “Cut Me Deep” (featuring Magic!)
6. “23”
7. “The One Thing”
8. “Medicine” (featuring Blake Shelton)
9. “Spotlight”
10. “Broken Record”
11. “Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte”
12. “Loca por Ti”


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.