ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly Zip

Rod Wave SoulFly Zip Album Zip Download

Rod Wave has released an Album titiled “SoulFly Zip” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download ALBUM Rod Wave – SoulFly Zip below on our category Mp3 Download, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download all are available on tbtjamz.

Rod Wave – SoulFly Tracklist :

1. Soul Flyy (Intro)
2. Gone Till November
3. Blame On You
4. Don’t Forget
5. Tombstone
6. All I Got
7. Richer ft. Polo G
8. Street Runner
9. Pillz & Billz
10. How The Game Go
11. Shock Da World
12. What’s Love?? (Interlude)
13. OMDB
14. Invisible Scar
15. Calling
16. Sneaky Links
17. Believe Me
18. Moving On
19. Changing (Outro)


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.