ALBUM: Rick Hyde – Plates 2

Rick Hyde Plates 2 Zip Download

Rick Hyde drops a brand new Album titled “Plates 2” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Rick Hyde – Plates 2 below.

Check out the full track list below.

Rick Hyde – Plates 2’ Album Tracklisting:

2.Momma Luv 2
3.Sarah Freestyle
4.Enrique ft. Benny the Butcher
5.Nova ft. Westside Gunn
6.Glorious Mourning ft. Benny the Butcher, Keisha Plum
7.10 Toes ft. Smoke DZA, ElCamino
8.Skid Row ft. TF, ElCamino
9.Snake Bites ft. RJ Payne, Flee Lord
10.Come Ups ft. Skyzoo
11.The Water ft. Benny the Butcher, Loveboat Luciano, Dwayne Collins


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.