ALBUM: Ralfy The Plug – Rapper Overnight 2 (ZIP FILE)

Ralfy The Plug Rapper Overnight 2 (ZIP FILE) Album Zip Download

Ralfy The Plug has released an Album titled “Rapper Overnight 2 (ZIP FILE)” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download ALBUM Ralfy The Plug – Rapper Overnight 2 (ZIP FILE) Zip Download, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download, Zip Album Download all are available on tbtjamz.

Ralfy The Plug – Rapper Overnight 2 Album Tracklist

1.Different Positions
2.Skylar Diggins (feat. Remble)
4.Hit the Lotto
5.Street N****s (feat. GoodFinesse & Problem)
6.Thugs & Prescriptions
7.F****d Em (feat. Pimp Tobi)
8.Thought This Was (feat. Tru Carr & GoodFinesse)
9.Selfies (feat. Fenix Flexin’)
10.New Owner (feat. Pettypetty)
11.That’s a Awful Lot of Stincs (feat. Drakeo the Ruler)
12.Mill Ticket
13.Tip Drill (feat. Ketchy the Great & Snap Dogg)
14.Absolutely (feat. Ketchy the Great & Drakeo the Ruler)
15.That Type of Shit
16.What it Is
17.Nobody’s (feat. Desto Dubb & Drakeo the Ruler)
18.Pump Faker (feat. Petty Petty, Desto Dubb & Ketchy the Great)
19.Hatin’ On Me (feat. MBNel)
20.Mic On (feat. Pimp Tobi)
22.That’s Why You Mad (feat. Ketchy the Great)
23.Sidewayz (feat. RxPeso)
24.Leave Me Lone


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.