ALBUM: Pupil Slicer – Mirrors

Pupil Slicer Mirrors Zip Download

Pupil Slicer drops a brand new Album titled “Mirrors” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Pupil Slicer – Mirrors below.

Check out the full track list below.

Pupil Slicer – Mirrors’ Album Tracklisting:

1. Martyrs
2. Stabbing Spiders
3. L’Appel Du Vide 03:36 video
4. Panic Defence
5. Husk
6. Vilified
7. Worthless
8. Wounds Upon My Skin 04:01 video
9. Interlocutor 01:16 video
10. Mirrors Are More Fun Than Television
11. Save The Dream, Kill Your Friends
12. Collective Unconscious



Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.