ALBUM: Pries – Beautifully Depressed

Pries Beautifully Depressed Album Download

Pries drops a brand new Album titled “Beautifully Depressed” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Pries – Beautifully Depressed Album below.

Album Tracklist

1. Fade To Black
2. No Face No Case
3. Solo
4. Pay Me No Mind (Fifth Of Yak)
5. 4442
6. 15th Of May
7. Uber 69 (ft. iWurdplay)
8. Trigger
9. UhHuh (ft. Nay Renee)
10.What It Do
11.Drake’s Weekend
12.Big Boy
13.Lil Boosieana
15.Dream Robbin
16.You Ain’t Know
19.Young Young
20.Fireworks On Slauson


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.