ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Too Deep For Tears

OMB Peezy Too Deep For TEARS Zip Download

OMB Peezy drops a brand new Album titled “Too Deep For TEARS” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download OMB Peezy – Too Deep For TEARS below.

Check out the full track list below.

OMB Peezy – Too Deep For TEARS’ Album Tracklisting:

1.Teria’s Youngest Baby
2.The Bottom
3.Be This Way
4.Dope Boy ft. Rylo Rodriguez
6.Soul Ties
7.I Try
9.Keep That
9.Give Me A Reason
11.On My Way
12.Right Here ft. Jacquees
13.Love Is Blind
14.Ima Thug
15.Big Homie (Remix) ft. Jackboy, King Von


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.