ALBUM: LE$ – E30 (Zip File)

ALBUM: LE$ – E30 (Zip File)
ALBUM: LE$ – E30 (Zip File)

 LE$ E30 Album Zip Download

LE$ as Sid the Lynch has released an Album titled “E30” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download LE$ – E30 (Zip File) album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

LE$ – E30 Album Tracklist

  1. Full Tank
  2. Abundance (feat. Curren$y)
  3. 4 the Love of the Game (feat. Larry June)
  4. Big Le$ter (feat. Bo Bundy)
  5. Chrome Lips (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
  6. 3rd Gear Interlude
  7. Photogenic (feat. Banco)
  8. Cabriolet (feat. Stalley)
  9. Diamonds & Leather
  10. Feel Like (feat. Monroe Flow)
  11. Purple Sky
  12. Roadblocks


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.