ALBUM: Lancey Foux – First Degree

Lancey Foux First Degree Zip Download

Lancey Foux drops a brand new Album titled “First Degree” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Lancey Foux – First Degree below.

Check out the full track list below.

Lancey Foux – First Degree’ Album Tracklisting:

  1. Murder Talk
  2. Aint This
  3. Dont Talk
  4. What U Want Ft. Skepta
  5. Dont Trust Me
  6. Based
  7. Controlling Me
  8. Bipolar Bag
  9. Sex MONEY MURDER & Extortion
  10. Clarity
  11. Honest


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.