ALBUM: Key Glock – Glock Bond (ZIP FILE)

Key Glock – Glock Bond
Key Glock – Glock Bond Zip File Download

Key Glock Glock Bond  Album Zip Download

Key Glock has released an Album titled “Glock Bond” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Key Glock – Glock Bond album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Key Glock – Glock Bond Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Hot
  2. Cocky
  3. Big Glock
  4. No Cap
  5. Shun Kemp
  6. Count Up
  7. That’s Nothing
  8. Nono
  9. Russian Cream
  10. Ball
  11. Bad to the Bone
  12. Ya Know
  13. All I Know Is Trap
  14. How I Live
  15. Feeling Myself
  16. Racks Today ft. Jay Fizzle


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.