ALBUM: Kalan.FrFr – TwoFr 2

Kalan.FrFr TwoFr 2 Zip Download

Kalan.FrFr drops a brand new Album titled “TwoFr 2” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Kalan.FrFr – TwoFr 2 below.

Check out the full track list below.

Kalan.FrFr – TwoFr 2’ Album Tracklisting:

1. Thug It Out
2. Star
3. Smoke Sum10
4. Thugga baby
5. Right Wit It (Ft. Chris O’Bannon & G Perico)
6. Atlanta
7. Naked
8. Lil Bit
9. Bluez
10. Fine Ass


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.