ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – ADHD (ZIP FILE)

Joyner Lucas – ADHD
Joyner Lucas – ADHD Album Zip 

Joyner Lucas ADHD Album Zip Download

Joyner Lucas has released an Album titled “ADHD” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Joyner Lucas – ADHD album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Joyner Lucas – ADHD Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
  2. I Lied (Intro)
  3. Isis ft. Logic
  4. The War ft. Young Thug
  5. Chris (Skit)
  6. I Love
  7. Devil’s Work
  8. Lotto
  9. Kevin (Skit)
  10. Gold Mine
  11. Finally ft. Chris Brown
  12. 10 Bands ft. Timbaland
  13. Revenge
  14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
  15. ADHD
  16. Still Can’t Love ft. Fabolous, King OSF
  17. Will
  18. Broke and Stupid


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.