ALBUM: Halsey – Badlands (ZIP FILE)

Halsey - Badlands
Halsey – Badlands

Halsey Badlands Album Zip File

Halsey released an Album titled “Badlands” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Halsey – Badlands album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Halsey – Badlands Album Track List

1 Castle
2 Hold Me Down
3 New Americana
4 Drive
5 Roman Holiday
6 Colors
7 Coming Down
8 Haunting
9 Control
10 Young God
11 Ghost

Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.