ALBUM: Ellise – Chaotic

Ellise Chaotic Album Zip Download

Ellise has released an Album titled “Chaotic” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download ALBUM Ellise – Chaotic, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download, Zip Album Download [Zip Download] 320kbps all are available on tbtjamz

Ellise – Chaotic Album Tracklist

1. Fatal Flaw
2. Bubblegum Brain
3. Over Breakfast
4. Feeling Something Bad…
5. Heaven
6. Zipperlips!
7. Bruises
8. Chaotic
9. Take Me To Safety
10. 911
11. Reality


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.