ALBUM: Drake – Scorpion (ZIP FILE)

Drake – Scorpion
Drake – Scorpion Album

Drake Scorpion Album Zip Download

Drake has released an Album titled “Scorpion” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Drake – Scorpion album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Drake – Scorpion Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Survival
  2. Nonstop
  3. Elevate
  4. Emotionless
  5. God’s Plan
  6. I’m Upset
  7. 8 Out of 10
  8. Mob Ties
  9. Can’t Take a Joke
  10. Sandra’s Rose
  11. Talk Up ft. JAY-Z
  12. Is There More
  13. Peak
  14. Summer Games
  15. Jaded
  16. Nice For What
  17. Finesse
  18. Ratchet Happy Birthday
  19. That’s How You Feel
  20. Blue Tint
  21. In My Feelings
  22. Don’t Matter To Me ft. Michael Jackson
  23. After Dark ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Static Major
  24. Final Fantasy
  25. March 14


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.