ALBUM: DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd (ZIP FILE)

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd
DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Album Zip File

DJ Khaled Father of Asahd Album Zip Download

DJ Khaled has released an Album titled “Father of Asahd” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Holy Mountain ft. 070 Shake, Mavado, Sizzla, Buju Banton
  2. Wish Wish ft. 21 Savage, Cardi B
  3. Jealous ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Chris Brown
  4. Just Us ft. SZA
  5. You Stay ft. J Balvin, Meek Mill, Jeremih, Lil Baby
  6. Celebrate ft. Travis Scott, Post Malone
  7. Higher ft. Nipsey Hussle, John Legend
  8. Won’t Take My Soul ft. Nas, CeeLo Green
  9. Weather the Storm ft. Meek Mill, Lil Baby
  10. Big Boy Talk ft. Rick Ross, Jeezy
  11. Freak N You ft. Gunna, Lil Wayne
  12. Top Off ft. JAY-Z, Future, Beyoncé
  13. No Brainer ft. Quavo, Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber
  14. Thank You ft. Big Sean
  15. Holy Ground ft. Buju Banton


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.