ALBUM: The Crown – Royal Destroyer

The Crown Royal Destroyer Zip Download

The Crown drops a brand new Album titled “Royal Destroyer” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download The Crown – Royal Destroyer below.

Check out the full track list below.

The Crown – Royal Destroyer’ Album Tracklisting:

1. Baptized by Violence
2. Let the Hammering Begin
3. Motordeath
4. Ultra Faust
5. Glorious Hades
6. Full Metal Justice
7. Scandinavian Satan
8. Devoid of Light
9. We Drift On
10. Beyond the Frail


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.