ALBUM: Brijean – Feelings

Brijean Feelings Album Download

Brijean drops a brand new Album titled “Feelings” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Brijean – Feelings below.

Album Tracklist

1. Day Dreaming
2. Softened Thoughts
3. Pepe
4. Wifi Beach
5. Feelings
6. Ocean
7. Paradise
8. Lathered In Gold
9. Chester
10.Hey Boy


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.