ALBUM: Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (ZIP FILE)

Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk
Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk Album

Boosie Badazz Thug Talk Album Zip Download

Boosie Badazz has released an Album titled “Thug Talk” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and DownloadBoosie Badazz – Thug Talk album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Thug Talk
  2. Finish U
  3. For Da Love of Money
  4. Regret It
  5. Wake Up
  6. Off the Chain
  7. TV
  8. Rainbow
  9. Retarded
  10. Right Game Wrong Nigga
  11. Street Wars
  12. What You Know About Me
  13. Menace II Society
  14. No Surrender No Retreat
  15. Found Love N U
  16. Go Away
  17. Thug Prayer


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.