ALBUM: Beyoncé – Peligro (ZIP FILE)

Beyoncé – Peligro
Beyoncé – Peligro Album Download

Beyoncé Peligro Album Zip Download

Beyoncé has released an Album titled “Peligro” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Beyoncé – Peligro album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Beyoncé – Peligro Full Album Tracklist:

1. “Eres” (You Are) Shakira 5:02
2. “Último Momento” (Breaking News) Eduardo Paz 4:56
3. “Tú Serás la Historia de Mi Vida” (You’ll Be the Story of My Life) Desmond Child 4:52
4. “Peligro” (Danger) Paz 4:39
5. “Quince Años” (Fifteen Years) Shakira 3:30
6. “Brujería” (Witchcraft) Paz 4:12
7. “Eterno Amor” (Eternal Love) Eddie Sierra 4:47
8. “Controlas Mi Destino” (You Control My Destiny) Shakira 4:36
9. “Este Amor es lo Más Bello del Mundo” (This Is the Most Beautiful Love In the World) Paz 4:20
10. “1968”


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.