ALBUM: Baker Boy – Gela (ZIP FILE)

Baker Boy – Gela
Baker Boy – Gela Album

Baker Boy Gela  Album Zip Download

Baker Boy has released an Album titled “Gela” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Baker Boy – Gela album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Baker Boy – Gela Baker Boy – Gela Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Glen Gurruwiwi – Announcing the Journey
  2. Survive ft. Uncle Jack Charles
  3. My Mind ft. G Flip
  4. Ride ft. Yirrmal
  5. Butterflies
  6. Cool As Hell
  7. Move
  8. Headphones ft. Lara Andallo
  9. Somewhere Deep ft. Yirrmal
  10. Funk Wit Us
  11. Stupid Dumb
  12. Meditjin ft. JessB
  13. Ain’t Nobody Like You ft. Jerome Farah
  14. MYWD


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.