ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album Zip Download
Ariana Grande drops a brand new Album titled “Positions (Deluxe)” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Pettypetty x Drakeo the Ruler – Out Of Character EP “Free Zip & Mp3 Download” below.

Album Tracklist

1.Ariana Grande – ​shut up
2. Ariana Grande – 34+35
3. Ariana Grande – ​motive w/ Doja Cat
4. Ariana Grande – ​just like magic
5. Ariana Grande – ​off the table w/ The Weeknd
6. Ariana Grande – ​six thirty
7. Ariana Grande – ​safety net ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Ariana Grande – ​my hair
9. Ariana Grande – ​nasty
10.Ariana Grande – ​west side
11.Ariana Grande – ​love language
12.Ariana Grande – ​positions
13.Ariana Grande – ​obvious
14.Ariana Grande – ​pov
15.Ariana Grande – someone like u (interlude)
16.Ariana Grande – test drive
17.Ariana Grande – 34+35 (Remix) ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat
18.Ariana Grande – worst behavior
19.Ariana Grande – main thing


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.