Album: Arab Strap – As Days Get Dark

Arab Strap As Days Get Dark Album Download

Arab Strap drops a brand new Album titled “As Days Get Dark” and is right here on tbtjamz for your free and easy music download.

Stream and Download Arab Strap – As Days Get Dark below.

Check out the full track list below.

‘Arab Strap – As Days Get Dark’ Album Tracklisting:

  1. The Turning Of Our Bones
  2. Another Clockwork Day
  3. Compersion , Pt 1
  4. Bluebird
  5. Kebabylon
  6. Tears On Tour
  7. Here Comes  Comus
  8. Fable Of The Urban Fox
  9. I Was Once A Weak Man
  10. Sleeper
  11. Just Enough


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.