ALBUM: Akon – Trouble (ZIP FILE)

Akon - Trouble
Akon – Trouble

Akon Trouble Album Zip Download

Akon has released an Album titled “Trouble” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Akon – Trouble album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Akon – Trouble Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Locked Up
  2. Trouble Nobody
  3. Bananza
  4. Ghetto
  5. Pot Of Gold
  6. Show Out
  7. Lonely
  8. When The Time’s Right
  9. Journey
  10. Don’t Let Up
  11. Easy
  12. Gunshot
Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.