ALBUM: Akon – Akonda (ZIP FILE)

Akon - Akonda
Akon – Akonda

Akon Akonda Album Zip Download

Akon has released an Album titled “Akonda” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Akon – Akonda album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download
Akon – Akonda Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Welcome To Africa
  2. Scammers [feat. Olamide]
  3. Low Key
  4. Bottom
  5. Boogie Down
  6. Low Waist [feat. Olamide]
  7. Take Your Place
  8. Control [feat. Skales]
  9. Kryptonite
  10. Pretty Girls [feat. Afro B]
  11. Wakonda
Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.