ALBUM: ​​Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin (ZIP FILE)

​​Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin
​​Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Wiz Khalifa Big Pimpin Album Zip Download

Wiz Khalifa has released an Album titled “Big Pimpin” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

Stream and Download Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin Full Album Tracklist:

  1. TMZ Intro
  2. Slim Peter
  3. Number Song ft. Ytiet
  4. Car Skit
  5. That’s Us ft. Bootsyano
  6. Prove It ft. Curren$y
  7. Area Codes ft. Sosamann & Young Deji
  8. Play It Smart ft. Chevy Woods & Saxl Rose
  9. Top Down
  10. Good Time ft. Young Deji
  11. TMZ Skit
  12. No Time
  13. Pony ft. Young Deji
  14. All Week ft. Young Deji
  15. Cheat Codes & DVBBS No Time ft. PRINCE$$ ROSIE & Wiz Khalifa
  16. Tap (2020) ft. Chevy Woods & Narissa
  17. Player Shit ft. Young Deji


Follow Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.